'

Contact

Contacts in Hawaii Area

Area
Name
Community
Phone
Role
Email
Hawaii
Steven Evans
 
(808) 987-0121
Steward
honu.mkp@gmail.com
Hawaii
Steven Evans
 
(808) 987-0121
Area Administrator - Interim
honu.mkp@gmail.com
Hawaii
Warren Vail
 
(808) 463-5973
Area Financial Coordinator
warrenvaildc@gmail.com
Hawaii
Jerry Riverstone
 
(808) 280-6612
Area I-Group Coordinator
rvrstn@hotmail.com
Hawaii
Robert Collesano
 
(808) 250-5554
Area Web Coordinator
robert@pobox.com
Hawaii
Jerzy Kokurewicz
 
(808) 359-0190
Elder Chair
jmkokurewicz@gmail.com
Hawaii
Michael Bonahan
 
(808) 937-9564
Leader Body Chair
michael@bluephxc.com
Hawaii
Clive Cheetham
 
(808) 557-4604
LKS Headsman
clivechi3@yahoo.com
Hawaii
Robert Golden
 
(808) 965-9270
East Hawaii Community Coordinator
rgolden46@gmail.com
Hawaii
Fernando Severi
 
(808) 652-7762
Kauai Community Coordinator
fseveri@gmail.com
Hawaii
Malte Simmer
 
(808) 280-3839
Maui Community Coordinator
malte@msimmer.com
Hawaii
Wayne Bow
 
(808) 282-2230
Oahu Community Coordinator
waynebow@gmail.com
Hawaii
Tony Barrett
 
(808) 217-6034
Shadow Watcher
ajbcompany@me.com

Comments on this entry are closed.

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.