Contact

Area: Hawaii

RoleNameEmailPhone
StewardTony Barrettajbcompany@me.com(808) 217-6034
Area AdministratorSteven Evanshonu.mkp@gmail.com(808) 987-0121
TreasurerRaymond Borchersrayborchers@hawaii.rr.com(808) 357-6617
Elder ChairJerzy Kokurewiczjmkokurewicz@gmail.com(808) 359-0190
Leader Body ChairTony Genmyo Bonnicitbonnici@me.com(808) 936-3336
LKS HeadsmanClive Cheethamclivechi3@yahoo.com(808) 557-4604
East Hawaii Community CoordinatorRobert Goldenrgolden46@gmail.com(808) 965-9270
Kauai Community CoordinatorFernando Severifseveri@gmail.com(808) 652-7762
Maui Community CoordinatorMalte Simmermalte@msimmer.com(808) 280-3839
Oahu Community CoordinatorWayne Bowwaynebow@gmail.com(808) 282-2230

Community: Big Island

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorForrest Arnoldforrest@hawaiigreenrealty.com(808) 987-2365

Community: East Hawaii

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorRobert Goldenrgolden46@gmail.com(808) 965-9270

Community: Kauai

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorFernando Severifseveri@gmail.com(808) 652-7762

Community: Maui

RoleNameEmailPhone
Enrollment CoordinatorDuane Elliottduane.elliott@gmail.com(808) 960-8188
Community CoordinatorMalte Simmermalte@msimmer.com(808) 280-3839

Community: Oahu

RoleNameEmailPhone
Community CoordinatorWayne Bowwaynebow@gmail.com(808) 282-2230

Comments on this entry are closed.

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.